Image: Havok, Pitriff, heavy metal news, pitriff, cd reviews, interviewsHAVOK will unleash a new EP titled Point Of No Return. Set for release on May 14th in Europe, the EP was recorded by the band with final touches by James Murphy (DEATH, TESTAMENT) and contains two new songs plus two Havok-ized cover tunes. The Point Of No Return will coincide with the band's first European adventure beginning early May with GOATWHORE, ANGELUS APATRIDA and headliners 3 INCHES OF BLOOD.

The track listing is as follows:
'Point Of No Return'
'From The Cradle To The Grave'
'Arise' (SEPULTURA cover)
'Post Mortem'/'Raining Blood' (SLAYER cover)
'Covering Fire' (video)
'D.O.A.' (video)